Latest Products http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 15:44:38 +0530 en-us http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in Cotton Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/cotton-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/cotton-saree.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an exclusive collection of Cotton Saree. Designer Cotton Saree, Kota Cotton Sarees, Sirumugai Cotton Sarees and Velvet Border Cotton Sarees form the entire collection of Cotton Saree provided by us. The offered Cotton Saree is superior in quality and requires low maintenance. Designer Cotton Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/designer-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/designer-cotton-sarees.htm Cotton Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wrap yourselves with our artistically designed Designer Cotton Saree. Our Designer Cotton Saree is designed using 100% pure cotton with classic designs on the pallu. Designer Cotton Saree, provided by us, is high in quality and exquisiteness which makes it perfect to be worn on festivities and special occasions. Cotton Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm Cotton Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for availing 100% pure Cotton Silk Saree. Designed using the finest yarns, our Cotton Silk Saree can be worn by all age-groups ranging from young to adults. Cotton Silk Saree, provided by us, is elegant and comfortable in wearing. Besides, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Silk Saree. Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/silk-saree.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an exclusive collection of Silk Saree. We make available Wedding Silk Saree, Kanchipuram Silk Saree, South Indian Silk Saree, Plain Silk Saree and Cotton Silk Saree for our customers. Wedding Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/wedding-silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/wedding-silk-saree.htm Silk Saree Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wedding Silk Saree. We offer 100% pure Wedding Silk Saree thatis designed using Malberry fine silk thread. Our Wedding Silk Saree is comfortable in wearing and adds a distinct charm to your personality. Wedding Silk Saree, provided by us, is available in multiple colors and known for its full Jari work with classic pallu design. Customers can avail Wedding Silk Saree from us at competitive prices. Kanchipuram Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kanchipuram-silk-saree.htm Silk Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of providing high-class range of Kanchipuram Silk Saree. The entire range is conceptualized in line with fashion trends and noted for their flawless finish, enticing designs and beautiful patterns. South Indian Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/south-indian-silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/south-indian-silk-saree.htm Silk Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of South Indian Silk Saree. Our South Indian Silk Saree is studded with heavy jari work that makes it even more attractive. South Indian Silk Saree, provided by us, is a high class pure traditional silk saree with beautiful designs. Soft Silk Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/soft-silk-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/soft-silk-sarees.htm Silk Saree Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soft Silk based in Tamil Nadu, India. Available with us in different designs, patterns and colors, our Soft Silk Saree is of unmatched standards. Buyers are free to place orders with us; timely deliveries are what we ensure. One can get our Soft Silk Saree at feasible prices, from us. Highlights : Soft Silks Pure soft silks Kanchipuram border New designs Double warp Soft in nature Elegant appearance Original silk Hand woven Less weight Strictly dry wash Professional's party wear Kota Cotton Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kota-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kota-cotton-sarees.htm Cotton Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of gorgeous Kota Cotton Sarees. Mirrored with the latest trends, the Kota Cotton Sarees are designed using excellent quality fabric ensuring optimum comfort and style to the wearer. Sirumugai Cotton Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/sirumugai-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/sirumugai-cotton-sarees.htm Cotton Saree Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for availing classy Sirumugai Cotton Sarees. Our skilled artisans make use of optimum quality fabric in designing Sirumugai Cotton Sarees in a plethora of contemporary designs. Plain Cotton Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/plain-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/plain-cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in ample of colors, our Plain Cotton Sarees are an amazing choice to make. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plain Cotton Sarees in Tamil Nadu, India. Fancy Art Silk Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/fancy-art-silk-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/fancy-art-silk-sarees.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are actively engaged in providing excellent quality Art Silk Sarees to all our esteemed buyers. The Art Silk Sarees that we provide are unmatchable on counts of prints, colors, and quality. Due to the strong logistic network, we offer even the bulk order of the Silk Sarees within a short notice period. Count on us – our services won’t thwart you! Pure Silk Cotton Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/pure-silk-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/pure-silk-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pure silk and pure cotton Mix saree in 50:50 ratio. Plain body and contrast border Plain pallu Both Pallu and Border have same color Light weight Pure Silk Cotton Sarees Best suitable for office goers, doctors and Professors. Brocade Art Silk Saree http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/brocade-art-silk-saree.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/brocade-art-silk-saree.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Tamil Nadu(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Kids Wear http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kids-wear.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/kids-wear.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Pure Linen Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/pure-linen-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/pure-linen-sarees.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Tamil Nadu(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. Uniform Sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/uniform-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/uniform-sarees.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have undertaken uniform sarees orders for company employees, School teachers, Corporate staff, Teacher training students, Function offers, Special occasions and Bride maids.   Details : Customisation also possible if the qty size is high. We can supply Min 50pieces to 300 pieces in each colors. Price ranges from INR 500/- to 900/- Statement : Uniform sarees available in - Tussar/Kotta cotton/Cotton materials. Time frame:- Depends upon the qty 15 to 30 days Customization:- Small modifications Possible Quality:- As per the standard. Ranges :- Inr 600 to 900/- Chettinadu cotton sarees http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/chettinadu-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/chettinadu-cotton-sarees.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 specifications pure cotton mostly hand loom items well suitable for summer season fit for the age group of '' 20 to 70"" contemporary designs which suits for this generation mostly with out blouse since handloom items. Maintaining the traditions. three varieties of sarees available as 60 count, 80 count and 100 counts Imitation Jewellery http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bangles http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-bangles.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-bangles.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bridal Set http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-bridal-set.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-bridal-set.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Jhumka http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-jhumka.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-jhumka.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Chain http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-chain.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-chain.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Pendant http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-pendant.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-pendant.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Mugappu http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-mugappu.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-mugappu.htm Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choker Necklace http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/choker-necklace.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/choker-necklace.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Carefully designed Choker set. AD stone and beautifully aligned diamonds. Proper fit to every one's neck All the sizes available. Durability   Imitation Haram http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-haram.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-haram.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Imitation Necklaces http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-necklaces.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/imitation-necklaces.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. The products are having good quality and the work life also very good. You can use it for all your functions, parties, Travel etc. Beautiful design and minute works done jewel set. Matt/gold color/Antique ....all the types are available as per your requirement. You can trust the quality.   Waist Hip Belt Kamarband http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/waist-hip-belt-kamarband.htm http://www.vadapalaniexports.co.in/waist-hip-belt-kamarband.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product.